## Senate

1.	<b>Prof. P. K. Jain</b> Director, IIIT Bhagalpur	Chairman [Ex-offcio]
2.	<b>Dr. Thejaswini M</b> Head, CSE	Head of all Departments
	<b>Dr. Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharya</b> Head, ECE	
	<b>Dr. Abhinav Gautam</b> Head, MEA	
	<b>Dr. Pankaj Kumar Tiwari</b> Head, BSH	
3.	Prof. K K Shukla Director, NIT Bhopal External Member [Educationists]	Member
	Prof. Preetam Kumar Professor & Head Dept. of Electical Engg. IIT Patna External Member [Educationists]	
	Prof. MP Singh Professor & Head Dept. of CSE, NIT Patna External Member [Educationists]	
4.	<b>Dr. Gaurav Kumar</b> Registrar I/C, IIIT Bhagalpur	Secretary [Ex-officio ]