Finance Committee

1.	Shri Ashok Khade Managing Director DAS Offshore Limited	Chairman (Ex-officio)
2.	Shri Anil Kumar Director (Finance) HE, MoE, New Delhi [Representative of GOI]	Member (Ex-officio)
3.	Principal Bhagalpur College of Engineering Email: principal@bcebhagalpur.ac.in [Representative of State Government]	Member (Ex-officio)
4.	MD, Beltron General Manager (Project) BSEDC Ltd., Patna [Representative from Industry Partners]	Member
5.	Prof. P.K. Jain Director, IIIT Bhagalpur Email: director@iiitbh.ac.in	Member (Ex-officio)
6.	Dr. Gaurav Kumar Registrar I/C, IIIT Bhagalpur Email: registrar@iiitbh.ac.in	Member (Ex-officio)