## **Building and Works Committee**

1.	<b>Prof. P.K. Jain</b> Director, IIIT Bhagalpur	Chairman
2.	<b>Dr. Vaibhav Singhal</b> Assoc. Professor & Head, Dept. of Civil and Environment Engineering, IIT Patna Nominee by Government of India	Member
3.	Head, Department of Civil Engineering Bhagalpur College of Engneering Nominee by State Government	Member
4.	MD, Beltron Nominee by Industry Partner	Member
5.	<b>Dr. Fulena Rajak</b> Prof. Department of Architecture & Dean (P&D) NIT Patna Experts from outside the Institute appointed by the Board	Member
6.	Mr. Shashi Kant Ex. Chief Engineer cum Special Directror General, CPWD New Delhi Experts from outside the Institute appointed by the Board	Member
7.	<b>Dr. Gaurav Kumar</b> Registrar I/C, IIIT Bhagalpur	Member Secretary